East Africa
Kenya

Physical Address: Sandalwood Lane, Next to the Sandalwood Apartments (off Riverside Drive), Nairobi, Kenya
Postal Address: P.O. Box 72427 - 00200 Nairobi, Kenya
Phone: +254 (0) 707 387 429
Email: info-kenya@poverty-action.org
Country Director: Ginger Golub | ggolub@poverty-action.org

Malawi

Area 47, Sector 5, Plot 453
P.O Box 31093
Lilongwe 3 Malawi
Email: info-malawi@poverty-action.org
Country Director: Andrew Chikopa | achikopa@poverty-action.org

Rwanda

Physical Address: Plot 1123, KK23/KK387 Kicukiro, Kigali, Rwanda
P.O. Box 6161 Kigali, Rwanda
Email: info-rwanda@poverty-action.org
Regional Director, East Africa: Suleiman Asman | sasman@poverty-action.org

Tanzania

Second Floor Unit No. 204
Oyster Pearl Galleria,
372 Chole Road
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Email: info-tanzania@poverty-action.org
Country Director: Zachary Isdahl | zisdahl@poverty-action.org

Uganda

Physical Address: Plot 21 Kanjokya Street, Kamwokya, Kampala, Uganda
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 40260, Nakawa, Kampala, Uganda
Phone: +256 (0)414 669 840
Email: info-uganda@poverty-action.org
Regional Director, East Africa: Suleiman Asman | sasman@poverty-action.org

Zambia

Physical Address: Plot 26, Mwambula Street, Jesmondine, Lusaka, Zambia
Phone: +260 211 29 00 11
Email: info-zambia@poverty-action.org
Country Director: Andrew Chikopa | achikopa@poverty-action.org


West Africa
Burkina Faso

Physical Address: Quartier Ouaga 2000, Lot 53, Parcelle 01, Section A, Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso
Mailing Address: 01 BP 492 Ouagadougou 01 - Burkina Faso
Phone: (+226) 25 37 68 98
Email: info-burkinafaso@poverty-action.org
Country Director: Andreas Holzinger | aholzinger@poverty-action.org

Côte d'Ivoire

House number 167, Ilot 14, Lot 77, Quartier Val Doyen, Cocody
Abidjan, Côte d’Ivoire
Postal Address: 16 BP 427 Abidjan 16
Phone: (225) 22 48 05 92
Country Director: Andreas Holzinger | aholzinger@poverty-action.org

Ghana

1. Accra
Physical Address: #8 Kpekpe Close, Abelemkpe, Accra, Ghana
Postal Address: PMB 57, Osu–Accra, Ghana
Phone: + 233 054-432-2614

2. Tamale
Physical Address: House # B58 (Old Ghanem Yard), Zogbeli
Tamale, Northern Region, Ghana
Postal Address: P.O. Box TL 1272, Tamale, Ghana
Phone: +233 054-010-9005

Email: info-ghana@poverty-action.org
Country Director: Salifu Amadu | samadu@poverty-action.org

Liberia

Physical Address: 
4th Floor, Save the Children Building
Fish Market, Tubman Boulevard
Monrovia, Liberia

Postal Address: Courier delivery to office only
Phone: +231 776 635 002
Email: info-liberia@poverty-action.org
Country Director: Walker Higgins | whiggins@poverty-action.org

Mali

Quartier Baco-djicoroni Golf, Rue 804, Porte: 688, Bamako, Mali
Mailing Address: BP: 3068 Bamako, Mali
Email: info-mali@poverty-action.org
Phone: +223 20 28 15 87
Country Director: Andreas Holzinger | aholzinger@poverty-action.org

Nigeria

Physical Address: 4 Fez Street, Wuse II, Abuja, Nigeria
Phone: +234 (0) 704 100 0531
Email: info-nigeria@poverty-action.org
Country Director: Emeka Eluemunorceluemunor@poverty-action.org

Sierra Leone

20B Wilkinson Rd, 3rd Floor, Freetown, Sierra Leone
Phone: + 232 768 13500
Email: info-sierraleone@poverty-action.org
Country Director: Walker Higgins | whiggins@poverty-action.org


Asia
Myanmar

7th Floor, No. 49 Kyun Taw Street
Sanchaung Township, Yangon, Myanmar
Email: info-myanmar@poverty-action.org
Country Director: Afke Jager | ajager@poverty-action.org

Philippines

Unit B 7th Floor Belvedere Tower, San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig City, 1605, Philippines 
Phone: +63 02 900 6190
Email: info-philippines@poverty-action.org
Acting Country Director: Peter Srouji | psrouji@poverty-action.org


Latin America
Colombia

Physical Address: Calle 98 No. 22-64 Of. 307 Bogotá, Colombia
Phone: +57 1-6948122
Email: info-colombia@poverty-action.org
Country Director: Kyle Holloway | kholloway@poverty-action.org

Mexico

Physical Address: Paseo de la Reforma 296, Col. Juárez, Mexico City 00600
Phone: +52 (55) 4124 - 0308
Country Director: Odette Gonzalez Carrillo | ogcarrillo@poverty-action.org

Peru, Paraguay, Dominican Republic, and Latin American Countries without a Country Office

Peru Physical Address: Jr. España (Ex Manuel Gonzalez de la Rosa) N°396, Magdalena del Mar. Altura Cdra. 30 de la Av. Salaverry, Lima, Peru
Phone:  (+51) 1 299-6846 or 299-6847

Dominican Republic Physical Address: Calle César Nicolás Penson No. 83, Sector Gascue, Santo Domingo, República Dominicana
Phone: +1 809-287-7976

E-mail: info-peru@poverty-action.org
Country Director for Peru, Paraguay, and Dominican Republic: Sergio De Marco | sdemarco@poverty-action.org
Deputy Regional Director, Latin America: Juan Manuel Hernández-Agramonte | jmhernandez@poverty-action.org


North America
Mailing Address

Innovations for Poverty Action
228 Park Ave S, Suite 53674
New York, NY 10003-1502


Physical Address

Innovations for Poverty Action
655 15th St. NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20005